top of page

Metrolina Native American Association is governed by a seven (7) member Board of Directors compromised of at least six Native Americans and one non Native American living in the MNAA service area.  Board members serve a 3 year volunteer term. Read below to learn more about our current Directors who volunteer their time to improve and grow MNAA.

Board of Directors
  • Jerry Sanderson, Lumbee, President

  • Walter (WD) Baucom, Lumbee,  Board Member

  • Greg Bryant, Lumbee, Board Member

  • Greg (Rich) Richardson, Haliwa Saponi, Board Member

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page